What are the three unforgivable sins?

According to the Bible there is just one unforgivable sin. In Matthew 12:31-32, Jesus says: Therefore I say to you, every sin and blasphemy will be forgiven men, but the blasphemy against the Spirit will not be forgiven men.

---

In the bible there is one unforgivable sin, which is blasphemy against the Holy Spirit. In Catholicism some sins are called mortal sins, defined as grave actions committed in full knowledge of its gravity and with full consent of the sinner's will. These sins lead to hell unless repented of.