What's the other word for female dog?

Other words for "female dog" are: canis femina (Latin); perra (Spanish); chienne (French); Hündin (German); suczka (Polish); cagna (Italian); kleva (Hebrew); suka sobaki (Russian); meinu (Japanese); mǔ gǒu (Chinese); or nav (Klingon).