Who is ready kilowatt?

Reddy Kilowatt, spelled, R E D D Y, is a cartoon mascot, with lightning bolts for a body and a light bulb as a nose, created in 1926 by Ashton B. Collins for the Alabama Power Company. Reddy was subsequently licensed as a symbol to more than 200 power companies around the U.S.