Do cheetahs climb?

No, cheetahs can’t climb. They don’t have the sharp retractable claws like other cats have to allow them to climb. Instead cheetahs have dull non-retractable canine like claws meant to work as cleats anchoring in the dirt when they run. This improves their speed.