How do you get scroll down from a tree?

Climb the Tree. If the tree is easily climbable, or you are able to get into the tree in a safe way, then climbing the tree is always the first option. ... Slingshot with a Fishing Line. ... Get a Lift. ... Use a Ladder. ... Knock it Out. ... Fiberglass Pole