Who is sunshine bear?

Sunshine Bear was one of Meg Griffin 's teddy bears. To avoid spending time with Meg, it tries to escape with Meg's other stuffed animals. However, Meg had called out to it, so Sunshine stopped running while his colleagues continued escaping.