Who is dellen millard?

Dellen Millard, along with his accomplice Mark Smich, is serving two consecutive 25 year sentences for the first-degree murders of Laura Babcock and Tim Bosma. He alone faced trial for the murder of his father, Wayne Millard, in the fall of 2012.