What is the definition of morphle?

Morphle is the titular red rabbit-like magic pet who is Mila's pet, friend, and a bit of a sibling at times. His special ability is shape-shifting into anything of wish, which is used for good. His favorite food is ice cream he says if he wants. He also likes chocolate, as well.