When does the new game of thrones show come on?

HBO's “Game of Thrones” prequel series “House of the Dragon” will premiere August 21 and will be available on HBO, HBO Max and DirecTV Stream

---

Game of Thrones prequel, House of the Dragon premiered it's first episode August 21st 2022 on HBO/HBO max