What's an animal that eats flowers?

Flowers are important food sources for a variety of animals, including deer, rabbits, squirrels, turtles and lizards. Aphids, spider mites, sawflies and other invertebrates feed on flowers as well. The flower-eating habits of deer and rabbits often cause problems for gardeners.