What is crystal's restaurant?

Krystal is an American regional fast food restaurant chain headquartered in Dunwoody, Georgia, with restaurants in the Southeastern United States.[6] It is known for its small, square hamburgers, called sliders in places other than the Southeast, with steamed-in onions.