What is a whale sperm?

I think you mean a sperm whale. Sperm whales are the largest of the toothed whales and have one of the widest global distributions of any marine mammal species. They are found in all deep oceans. They are named after the waxy substance—spermaceti—found in their heads that helps focus sound.