How do you fall a frozen turkey?

I think you meant thaw. There are two methods. In the fridge- allow approximately 24 hours for every 5 pounds of turkey. A 10-pound bird will take about 2 days to thaw completely. For thawing in cold water, allow approximately 30 minutes for every pound of turkey.