What does jojo siwa mean?

Jojo Siwa is an American singer, dancer, and actress.

---

Joelle Joanie "JoJo" Siwa is an American dancer, singer, actress and YouTuber. She is known for appearing for two seasons on Dance Moms along with her mother, Jessalynn Siwa, and for her singles "Boomerang" and "Kid in a Candy Store".