What are the rainbow rangers powers?

Rosie Redd has Strength Power. Mandarin "Mandy" Orange has Music Power. Anna Banana has Animal Power. Pepper Mintz has Inviso Power. Bonnie "B.B." Blueberry has Vision Power. Indigo "Indy" Allfruit has Speed Power. Lavender LaViolette has Micro Power.