Who are the wahlbergs?

The Wahlbergs are four brothers: Paul, Robert, Donnie, and Mark. All are known as actors, though each also has other creative pursuits. Paul's main pursuit is as a chef, operating the Walburgers restaurant in Boston along with Donnie and Mark.

---

There are 9 Wahlberg siblings: Donnie, Arthur, Jim, Paul, Robert, Tracey, Michelle, Debbie, and Mark.