What is hashtag team trees?

Every $ donated plants 1 tree. Twenty dollars plants 20 trees etc.: Partnering with The Arbor Day Foundation & the world..Teamtrees is on a mission to plant 20 million trees & take on climate change. It is a challenge...an environmental movement even...started by YouTubers Mark Rober & Mr. Beast.

---

Team Trees is a group raising funds to plant 20 million trees by January 1, 2020. Funds raised go to the Arbor Day Foundation. The challenge was launched when YouTuber MrBeast reached 20million subscribers. One of his fans urged him to plant 20million trees to commemorate his huge audience.