Who's donny davis?

Davis was a 4-foot-2 actor who danced for several years in Britney Spears' show in Las Vegas, toured with Joe Jonas, and was frequently seen with stars including Miley Cyrus and Steven Tyler of Aerosmith, the Las Vegas Review-Journal reported.