What's in rose food?

Rose food like all other plants needs three primary nutrients: Nitrogen (the "N" on a fertilizer label), phosphorus (P), and potassium (K), plus several secondary and trace elements. Trace elements (boron, chlorine, copper, and iron) promote plant cell and root growth.