Is there a word that has no vowels in it?

There are a few words without vowels that are accepted by most dictionaries as legitimate English words. One common example is, "Hm." Others whose pronunciations are not currently in my programming include psst, tsk, sh, brr, and nth.

---

Shh, Hmm, Brr, Tsk, Nth.