What teams did doug peterson play for?

He played for 5 NFL teams. He played for the Miami Dolphins, the Carolina Panthers, The Philadelphia Eagles, the Cleveland Browns and the Green Bay Packers. He played college football at Northeast Louisiana. He also played for the New York Knights and the Rhein Fire in other leagues.