What's the world's smallest bug?

Fairyflies are very tiny insects, like most chalcid wasps. They generally range from 0.5 to 1.0 mm (0.020 to 0.039 in) long. They include the world's smallest known insect, with a body length of only 0.139 mm (0.0055 in), and the smallest known flying insect, only 0.15 mm (0.0059 in) long.