When did sam bradford win the heisman trophy?

In 2008, Sam Bradford became only the second sophomore to win the Heisman Trophy as he led Oklahoma, the highest-scoring offense in NCAA history, passing for 4,720 yards with 50 touchdowns and just eight interceptions.