Where is america samoa?

American Samoa is an unincorporated territory of the United States located in the South Pacific Ocean, southeast of (the independent nation of) Samoa.[3] Its location is centered on 14.2710° S, 170.1322° W. It is east of the International Date Line, while Samoa is west of the Line.

---

American Samoa is an unincorporated territory of the United States located in the South Pacific Ocean, southeast of (the independent nation of) Samoa.

---

American Samoa is a U.s. territory made up of 7 small islands in the deep south Pacific Ocean, approximately half way between Hawaii and New Zealand.

---

American Samoa is a group of islands in the south Pacific Ocean, approximately mid way between Hawaii and New Zealand.