Is there a country that starts with b.?

Yes. There are many countries that start with the letter B. Brazil, Belguim, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Botswana, Bulgaria, and Burkina Faso, among others.

---

There are several countries that start with B. including Brazil, Botswana, and Belarus.