What is a shark two?

The Black Shark 2 is a dual-SIM (GSM and GSM) mobile that accepts Nano-SIM and Nano-SIM cards. The Black Shark 2 measures 163.61 x 75.01 x 8.77mm (height x width x thickness) and weighs 205.00 grams. It was launched in Shadow Black colour.