What is the difference between c. b. d. and c. b. n.?

CBN is as a weaker version of THC. When THC components found in the cannabis plant age, they break down. This leads to the formation of a less potent cannabinoid called CBN. It’s about 25% as effective as THC which makes it a mild chemical. CBN in larger doses can produce mild psychoactive reactions