Who was the last tutor king of england?

Queen Elizabeth I was the last tudor monarch. She was born to Henry VIII and Anne Boleyn on September 7, 1533. She succeeded the throne in November 1558 and ruled until her death on March 24, 1603. Her 45 year reign is considered one of the most glorious in English history.