What is the fastest charger in the world?

Level 3 equipment with CHAdeMO technology, also commonly known as DC fast charging, charges through a 480V, direct-current (DC) plug. Most Level 3 chargers provide an 80% charge in 30 minutes. Thats 40 miles per 10 minutes. Cold weather can lengthen the time required to charge.