Name all the evolved forms of eevee?

Flareon ~ Fire Type, Vaporeon ~ Water Type, Jolteon ~ Electric Type, Leafeon ~ Grass Type, Glaceon ~ Ice Type, Espeon ~ Psychic Type, Umbreon ~ Dark Type, and Sylveon ~ Fairy Type.