What are the names for cats?

Here are some cat names: Oscar, Tigger or Tiger, Max, Sam, Misty, Simba, Coco, Lucy, Chloe, Missy, Molly, Smokey, Milo, Cleo, Sooty, Monty, Puss, Kitty, Felix, Bella, Jack, Lucky, Casper, Charlie, Thomas, Toby, Ginger, Oliver, Daisy, Gizmo, Muffin, Jesse, Sophie, Fluffy, Sebastian, Billy, and Jasper

---

Some names for cats are: Gizmo, Jasper, Lucy, Simba, Leo, Jack, Oliver, Tigger, Bella, Lucky, Misty, Jasmine, Smokey, Roscoe, Theo, Crockett, Zane, Mango, Comet, Sunny, Ozzie, Zoe, Daisy, Sheba, Oreo, Buster, Honey, Lulu and Star.