How much does graco nautilus weigh?

The Graco Nautilus 65 3-in-1 Harness Booster Car Seat weights 21 lbs with base and is 18 inches deep, 28 inches in height. This child safety seat can be used for toddler to youth. Simply Safe Adjust 5 point harness system for riders 20-100lbs