What's the movie shazaam about?

It's about the uncertainty of childhood and the awkwardness one feels at a young age. But, the boy only need shout out a single word 'Shazam!' and he is instantly transformed into a superhero. His shyness and inhibitions disappear as he is now self-confident, strong and self-assured.