What does a. t. b. stand for?

The acronym A T V (as in victor) stands for all-terrain vehicle. Per acronym websites, A T B (as in boy) stands for many things including: all-time best; abort test booster; Association for Tropical Biology; authority to board; analytical toolbox; aviation test bed. Context may clarify usage.