What are the islands in the bahamas?

Islands in the Bahamas include Bimini, New Providence, Grand Bahama, Abaco, Inagua, Andros Island, Eleuthera, Cat Island, Rum Cay, Long Island, San Salvador, Ragged Island, Acklins, Crooked Island, Exuma, and Mayaguana.