What are the islands in the bahamas?

Islands in the Bahamas include Bimini, New Providence, Grand Bahama, Abaco, Inagua, Andros Island, Eleuthera, Cat Island, Rum Cay, Long Island, San Salvador, Ragged Island, Acklins, Crooked Island, Exuma, and Mayaguana.

---

The Bahamas is made up of over 700 islets and islands and over 2,000 cays in the Atlantic Ocean. Only five are over 400 sq miles in size with Andros being the biggest island, and the second being Great Inagua. As for the smallest Island it is known as The Great Ragged.