Name purple things?

Many, many things can be or are purple including: some tomatoes, some carrots, some clothing/hats/scarves/gloves, some purses, painted wood house shutters, gardening pots, dyed Carnations, some roses, some vehicles, some painted houses, and some dishes/cups/pans/glasses, more.