What does best toad mean?

In the RV world the word TOAD is slang for “towed vehicle” – typically a car, SUV or off road vehicle that you tow behind your motorhome. The Jeep Wrangler is one of the most popular Toad vehicles because of its durability and design which makes it great for off-roading and exploring outside of town