What is the fear of roller coasters called?

Fear of roller coasters is not an officially recognized phobia, so it has no phobia name. Colloquially, it's just called "roller coaster phobia." Usually it's a factor of other fears, such as acrophobia, claustrophobia, or emetophobia.