What does a saint dane look like?

A Saint Dane is a mixed-breed dog with one parent being a Great Dane and the other a Saint Bernard. Like all mixed breeds they do not breed true which means the puppies can look like either parent or neither parent. You can't predict the look in a mixed breed litter like you can in a purebred litter

---

the neck is long and strong. The body is long, muscular and the front legs are straight. The coat is short and sleek with a variety of colors--brindle or fawn blue, black, or has black patches over a whit background. It weighs between 1 and 2 hundred pounds and is 26 to 34 inches at the shoulder.