Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Science

Can vegans eat meat?


Veganism is a type of vegetarian diet that excludes meat, eggs, dairy products and all other animal-derived ingredients. Many vegans also do not eat foods that are processed using animal products, such as refined white sugar and some wines.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1538859897522) }}

LIVE
Points points 88
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Science 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE