What's the biggest thing on land?

The Burj Khalifa in Dubai is the tallest building at 2,717 feet tall. Boeing's factory in Everett, Washington is the largest building by volume at 472 million cubic feet. The Pentagon, in Arlington, Virginia, is the world's largest office building with 6.5 million square feet.