Where is the northern most point in the united states?

Most Northern Point: Angle, Minnesota, at 49º 23'N. Most Southern Point: East Cape, Florida, at 25º 7'N. Most Eastern Point: West Quoddy Head, Maine, at 66º 57'W. Most Western Point: Cape Alava, Washington, at 124º 44'W.