How old are the maori sisters?

29-year-old Christina is the lead songwriter of the group, 27-year-old Katherine plays the bass, while 26-year-old Lisa is the percussionist. 24-year-old Amy and 21-year-old Lauren are the vocalists, although they play instruments every now and then as well.