What are the twenty four letters of the greek alphabet?

Alpha, Beta, Gamma, Delta, Epsilon, Zeta, Eta, Theta, Iota, Cappa, Lamda, Mu, Nu, Xi, Omicron, Pi, Rho, Sigma, Tau, Upsilon, Phi, Chi, Psi, Omega