Does tofu have estrogen in it?

Tofu is one of the most common sources of estrogen, but you’ll increasingly find it in dairy substitutes like soy milk and soy cheese, as well as foods made specifically for vegetarians, like soy burgers and other meat substitutes. Soy is a phytoestrogen, or a plant-based estrogen.