Can dinosaurs fly?

Some dinosaurs were able to fly, such as the pterodactyl.

---

Scientists who study dinosaurs, paleontologists, say dinosaurs did not swim or fly. However, flying reptiles, known as pterosaurs, did fly. They had skin and lived throughout the world the same time dinosaurs did.