What's the capital of cats?

The capital of cats would be Istanbul. The citizens of Istanbul share the streets of the city with approximately 200,000 cats. Residents place food and water containers in front of their houses to feed stray cats while citizens put coins into special vending machines to ensure that cats are fed.