What's the biggest nation in the world?

The biggest nation in the world is Russia with a total area of 17,098,242 square kilometers, or 6,601,665 square miles. This is the equivalent to 11% of the total world's landmass of 148,940,000 square kilometers, or 57,510,000 square miles.