How fast can ricky brown rap?

14.1 syllables per second Seven hundred twenty-three syllables in 51.27 seconds. That's what it took for Seattle's Ricky Brown, to break the Guinness world record earlier this year to become the fastest rapper on the planet. The 20-year-old rapped at a tongue-numbing clip of 14.1 SPS