How fast does formula rosa go?

The Formula Rossa is a roller coaster at Ferrari World in Abu Dhabi. The ride can achieve top speeds of around 149 miles per hour.

---

Formula Rossa is a launched roller coaster located at Ferrari World in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. Manufactured by Intamin, Formula Rossa is the world's fastest roller coaster with a top speed of 240 km/h (149.1 mph).